New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's hookup!

I'm a 27 year old female wanting... no, craving to be with a girl really bad. I haven't done anything with a girl for a very long time and I am considering having an open relationship with my guy and be able to have a girl on the side. He's bi too, so he understands all about my needs. I'm a very geeky/nerdy and kinky girl. I can get frisky really easy. I don't care if you're black, white, latina... I will do you no matter what. I'm already wet. If you're wet too, hit me up. BTW, if you squirt, you are mega hot in my book. Plus you'll have to teach me how to squirt too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail Cashier

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who will take care of my needs and I could somehow take care of her needs too.
Our first dateDinner and a movie.
Some dancing.
Maybe sex.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Anything involving urination.